A DronesShadow Soul: this summer’s must-read crime thriller (DI Tudor Manx Book 3)

$2.99

Description

Price: $2.99
(as of Oct 25,2021 03:39:50 UTC – Details)


"This book will keep you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the very last page." Lisa Regan – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Crime Fiction Author

A man betrayed. A woman on a mission. A detective running out of time.

When RAF drone pilot, Bobbie Matthews, suffers a devastating trauma, it sets in motion a series of events that sets the whole Island of Anglesey on edge.

Assigned to the case of an RAF Base Commander found dead on a popular tourist beach, DI Manx soon discovers the investigation is more complex and sinister than he imagined. 

Meanwhile, paranoid and wracked with guilt that her actions might have led to the death of her own husband, Bobbie sets out to uncover the truth. But at what cost?

And is there a link between Bobbie’s past and the body on the beach? 

Pushed to his limit, Manx is about to find out…

Dylan H. Jones is back with a thrilling new crime mystery which will keep readers on the edge of their seat. This book can be read as part of the international bestselling DI Tudor Manx series or as a thrilling stand-alone. It will appeal to fans of authors like Angela Marsons, Matt Brolly and Ann Cleeves.

ASIN‏:‎B08FRJ63V2
Publisher‏:‎Bloodhound Books – crime, thriller and mystery (August 18, 2020)
Publication date‏:‎August 18, 2020
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎1620 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎428 pages
Lending‏:‎Enabled

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Shadow Soul: this summer’s must-read crime thriller (DI Tudor Manx Book 3)”

    There is more to being a drone pilot than just buying a machine and flying in your backyard. It can be that simple, but most of us will need to understand some drone laws before we try to take to the sky.

    SUBSCRIBE NOW

      Objectively innovate empowered manufactured products whereas parallel platforms.